Dear Future Husband, I’m Praying For You

ritzy bee future husband

For almost a year, I have been praying for my future husband. I’m going to be honesty, I have absolutely no idea if it will even make a difference, but sometimes I feel God’s presence working when I pray for him. My thought for this blog is instead of handwriting letters (which is nice too but not always easy) I can write out my feelings in a more modern way.My plan would be to give or show this blog to my future husband when we are engaged, or on my wedding day. Maybe I would even continue after we are married. Long story short, this blog is for him, whoever he is, where ever he is . I hope my prayers our working for him and that he is growing with The Lord, and becoming a man of God. 

Leave a Reply

